Phuket Thailand travel & nightlife #59 Phuket Karaoke Trailer 2020

14 Просмотры
Издатель
Phuket Thailand travel and nightlife

I want to share with you travel Phuket information and my Thailand nightlife diary.
If this is your first trip to Phuket, My blog will be very helpful to you.
You will see through my channel why Phuket has been loved by many tourists for centuries.
As you know, Phuket is beautiful not only during the day, but the night is also fantastic.
During the day, you can enjoy the tropical feeling on the beach and beautiful islands, and when the night is coming, you can enjoy a cool glass of beer on your balcony, night market and walking street.
Especially, Patong Beach's Bangla Walking Street is a great place for anyone to enjoy tropical nights
I tried to contain only the most wanted information when the traveler visits.
I wish you a wonderful Phuket life and travel.
I hope my Vlog will help someone.
Love Phuket, love life~
Please send me support with subscribe, like and comments for more nice videos.

New videos every Friday at 9pm Bangkok time, 3pm London, 10am New York.
Buy now I have lots of extra videos so it will be uploading at any times.

Free Subscribe
http://bitly.kr/S1l0h3ohIOT (click)

To old and new subscribers
Yes, I'm going to recreate the channel here. If you have any questions or good ideas for quality content, don't hesitate to ask me.
I will apply it.
Категория
Музыка Онлайн
Комментариев нет.